Train Timings

Currently for every 7 minutes one train is running from Miyapur to Ameerpet and from Ameerpet to Nagole in peak hours like from 8:00 am to 11:00 a.m and evening 17:00 p.m to 20:00 p.m. Remaining non peak hours the frequency is 8 minutes. First check the timings from Miyapur to Ameerpet and Check the timings again from Ameerpet to Nagole. All the metro trains will run with (+) or (-) 2 minutes difference.

Stations Timings
LB Nagar To Ameerpet 6:30am - 10:30pm
Nagole To Ameerpet 6:30am - 10:30pm
Ameerpet to Miyapur 6:30am -
on Sundays 7am - 10:30pm

JBS to Falaknuma Timings
Stage 6/1 : JBS to MGBS Yet to be start

Nagole to Shilparamam Timings
Stage 4 : Nagole to Shilparamam Yet to be start

Notice: From July 16th 2018 onwards the Hyderabad metro trains will starts at 6:30 a.m morning on weekdays including Saturday from Miyapur, Ameerpet and Nagole and 7 a.m on Sundays.